Topic: gnu jami

The recipients of the 2022 Free Software Awards have been announced

Eli Zaretskii, Tad (SkewedZepplin), and GNU Jami have been announced as the winners of the Free Software Foundation’s (FSF) 2022 Free software Awards. These awards are given annually to groups and individuals who have made notable contributions to the cause of software freedom.  Zaretskii was the recipient of this year’s Award for the Advancement of … continue reading Protection Status
HTML Snippets Powered By :

Get access to this and other exclusive articles for FREE!

There's no charge and it only takes a few seconds.

Sign up now!